音转换器

简单的声音转换器,用于每

音转换器在线

应用程序允许你转换的任何音频文件,在一个方便的格式完全免费的。 一个网络服务支持的同步与谷歌驱动器便于获得的文件,从这些系统。 对它们进行检索,你也可以从外部来源,通过网址参考。

友好的接口

使用的服务不需要很大的努力。 这足以执行3个步骤:下载需要音频记录在网站上,然后选择的质量的未来跟踪和单击"转换为"完成的进程。

批量转换的

不同于许多其他程序中的这种类型、音转换器的网络可以将多个记录在短时间内,将完成的工作的档案.

的工作,与任何形式的

的工作在这个程序,可以选择几乎任何主要文件的格式转换(约300美元)。 音频记录可以转换为8格式,包括mp3,声,m4a,mp2,和其他人。

高级设置

每个用户有机会选择其他特点的轨道。 例如,可以更改的频率和数量的存储器,将持有的文件和安装软入境或者甚至消除的声音从歌曲时,留下的只是旋律。

的作品在浏览器

为了开始使用转换器是够下载的浏览器,如果你没有一个,并启动转换。 工作的机会,而不需要下载存的计算机存储器,并释放它的重要数据。 此外,工作直接在浏览器减少了时间花在编制程序,用于创建的轨道。

中提取的声音视频

该系统能够切的音乐从任何视频。 因此,它是可以从电影的原声音乐和各种在线视频。 这是非常方便的时候你需要的音乐他的名字你不知道的

安全的

服务,确保完整的数据安全性。 这是一个即时清除是从客户收到的信息后,立即工作。

标记的

额外的选择就是引入的标签用于某些格式(AAC基督教电台-拉克,M4A,M4R,霉酚酸酯、MP3,OGG,作品,声的,文件中)。 修改标题,跟踪,专辑甚至艺术家–所有支持通过在线音转换器在线。

Audio Converter

Simple Audio Converter for Each

Online Audio Converter

Application allows you to convert any audio files in a convenient format totally free. A web service supports synchronization with Google Drive and Dropbox to get files from these systems. To retrieve them you can also from external sources via URL reference.

Friendly interface

Use of the service does not require much effort. It is enough to perform 3 steps: download need audio recording on the website, then choose the quality of the future of the track and click "Convert" to complete the process.

Batch conversion

Unlike many other programs of this type, audio Converter online can convert multiple records in a short period of time, placing the finished work to the archive.

Work with any format

To work in this app, you can choose almost any primary file format for conversion (about $ 300). Audio recording can be converted to 8 formats, including mp3, wav, m4a, mp2, and others.

Advanced settings

Each user the opportunity to select additional characteristics of the track. For example, you can change the frequency and the amount of memory that will hold the file and install soft entry or even remove the voice from songs, leaving just the melody.

Works in the browser

In order to start working with the Converter is enough to download the browser if you don't have one, and start the conversion. The opportunity to work without the need to download saves the computer memory and frees it for important data. In addition, working directly in the browser reduces the time spent on preparation of the program for creating tracks.

Extract sound from videos

The System is able to cut the music from any video. So it is possible to soundtracks from movies and various videos online. It is very convenient for when you need to get the music whose name you don't know.

Security

Service ensures complete security of your data. This is an instant removal is received from the customer information immediately after work.

Tagging

Additional option is the introduction of tags for some formats (AAC, AIFF, FLAC, M4A, M4R, MMF, MP3, OGG, OPUS, WAV, WMA). Changing the title, track, album and even artists – all supported by online audio Converter online.